Very Drew Peterson Update

As many of you have followed my site for a long time, you may have seen my true disdain for Mr. Drew Peterson. I have a small update I’d like to report.

It goes as follows:

The Third District Appellate Court has upheld the guilty verdict and 38 year prison sentence placed on Drew Peterson. He was found guilty of drowning his estranged wife, 40 year old Kathleen Savio in March of 2004.

Also Peterson still faces charges of solicitation of murder for hire and solicitation of murder.

The complaint is that, Peterson, behind bars, secured an unnamed person to find another person to kill Will County State’s Attorney James Glascow.

To the circus clown that thought he was the teflon don~ how are you liking the view?

Just my thoughts, Just my opinions and always in a ConversationalTone.

2 thoughts on “Very Drew Peterson Update”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.