BACK AGAIN TO CASEY ANTHONY

It’s  really getting tough to watch the grandparents of the missing now three year old, Caylee Anthony. I feel so deeply sorry for them. It’s hurtful to watch the protesters in front of their house, hopefully in the end we will all see that they had nothing to do with this and that they are just in denial that their own flesh and blood could possibly do this to their innocent little granddaughter.

I know that if I were Casey’s mother you know I’d be chewing out each day, and asking 5,000,000 questions every minute. I think that is really what is happening. I’m sure they are giving her a hard time, not just tip-toeing around her, as is in the recent leaked reports.

What all in all part did the bounty hunter play?  I think he was sent in there in hopes that she would tell him something. Sort of an undercover plant. I think that the searchers will eventually find the remains of this beautiful little girl, and I hope there will be the phsycial  evidence needed to place Casey with the child and ultimately proving her guilt. What your opinion?

Just my thoughts, Just my opinions and always in a conversationalTone

Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

