Casey Says You Can’t Break Me!

Wow! Casey Anthony proclaiming to a DCF case worker during an interview, something to the effect of: the cops can’t break me!  And she also proclaimed that mental tests were performed on her and she was proven to be normal, not insane!   So Jose Baez cannot steer the defense to the insanity plea as was mentioned before. Mental deficiency? She is a socio-pathological liar. Who even her own father George tells the police and grand jury, that Casey has told many lies and will go to the end of the Earth to keep a lie going. Even pretending to look for an object, or lead police on wild-goose chase!

As we all have said many times, one cannot even listen to her as Casey lies so much, everything coming out of her mouth is puke! Even though most psyche’s will agree that somewhere in her entangled web of lies, there is a kernel of truth.  She thinks that no one has discovered that she is this way? The fact that she gives herself so much credit is also part of her problem.

Yesterday the Orange County office of the States’ Attorney released 500 page document on the investigation of Casey Anthony. Baez is being asked currently for a gag order of everyone. The prosecution wants everyone to just shut up and not talk about this case! (Even Cindy and George Anthony “go” on TV!) The contents and some of that information was presented on TV, especially on the Nancy Grace Show. The discovery information is not normally released to the general public, I believe. This case is so large that there are gaping holes everywhere!  Too many people, too many hands, if I were the defense, I would also try to gag anyone, and get my expert witness, doctor Kobilinsky off of the Nancy Grace show.

Casey extended her list from the prison grocery to include “Pop Tarts”! I guess the dust is settleing down and so is Casey Anthony, she getting adjusted to prision life and what would be better to get the feeling of home back, but a box of “Pop Tarts”?

I am wondering if she has pictures of her loved ones in her cell as of yet?

I am wondering what kind of things Casey will come up with if Equusearch and his team recover the body of Caylee Anthony this weekend?   I will be watching and listening for that kernel of truth, as you know the Police and prosecution are doing the same, hoping and praying that  Casey will continue to incriminate herself.

Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.

Mary Caliendo

4 responses to “Casey Says You Can’t Break Me!

  1. It just blows my mind that people are still amused and surprised by Casey. Are we really surprised that she made that comment? The truth flew away with her sanity weeks ago.
    I am just waiting for her head to spin around and the pea soup. Maybe that is why someone told her to wear the Rosary around her neck?

  2. Ah-ha Monica I agree! The devil is in Ms Casey! Who exactly chloroforms a child? Or better gives sedatives to a child? Obviously a mommie dearest at best. I think that any bit of information people can get, there is a feeding frenzy; as we all want to see her go down! And I mean scrubbing the death penalty so soon? I think the prosecutors need to hold off before taking it off the table.
    Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversatinalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

  3. I betcha I could break her 😉

  4. monica, I’m pretty sure, well, if she were my kid….I don’t think we’d have gotten this far with out my kid not telling me.

    I would not have just let her in my home, to tip-toe around her. No way!
    Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone
    Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

