Baez Team Will They Get Paid/Casey Anthony Lawsuit!

It must be really freaky and weird to defend someone, and maybe you know that this person is perhaps the lowest scum of the earth! 

I know that people like Jose Baez must have a conscious. I know that he is doing his job. But his job is one in a chosen field that sometimes must be hard to swallow. His greatest job will be to get the Orange County Prosecutors and FBI to take the death penalty off the table. I suppose he will need to get paid and a real obvious thing, unless he is doing this defense for pro bono, is that Casey Anthony has not a pot to p*#sin!  So maybe through legal maneuvers he could get repaid. So the obvious thing is to sue Zanaida Gonzales for defamation. A counter suit to the one the real Zanaida filed. Perhaps he is hoping that a judge will just throw out the original lawsuit. And of course it will nullify the counter suit. Or perhaps the state will have to pay both! I hope that Zanaida will be able to get her life back. If I were her I’d change my name. This way she can live a life without reprisal, but what about her kids? Sure time will pass and people will forget. But until that time, it must be impossible to endure this type of ridicule. The fact that she has already lost her job and can’t get another with that name is awful. She is losing her identity because of a sociopath, and psycho liar. She and her legal team do have a lot of nerve to do such a thing. He looks like a loser, and also looks like he is reaching for anything he can. 

As far as Cindy Anthony writing a book, I hope she doesn’t. She should be ashamed of herself. To get a publisher is not a problem as you can see OJ did it (in more ways than one LOL).  

I will continue to monitor this case and all of its odd happenings, my hope is that it will be resolved soon and hopefully we will all know what happened to Caylee.

Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.

Mary Caliendo

4 responses to “Baez Team Will They Get Paid/Casey Anthony Lawsuit!

  1. I guess Baez figures that he is getting publicity, some ppl have NO shame.

    I think the Anthony’s are getting paid & funneling the money.

  2. truth4caylee, There has to be something going on, because Cindy and George haven’t much either I understand. I thought I had heard that they were paid for rights to use pictures of them and Caylee. Which that is a round about way of saying they were paid for an interview. Just my thoughts, just my opinions and always in a conversationalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

  3. I used to work for a defense firm and I wondered all the time how the lawyers could defend some of the clients….There were no murder cases….we handled more like lawsuits against hospitals…products etc.
    It was terrible cause sometimes those hospitals caused much pain and suffering to their patients…and it was chilling how the attorneys would go after the injured and attack them.
    Then they would just go home like any other day.
    I guess just like many other professions it takes a certain type of person do the job.

    Truth4Caylee….I’m not sure exactly what the deal is with the Anthony’s…but I do believe in “What goes around comes around…so if they are not on the up and up….their day will come!

  4. monica111466, I subscribe to what goes around comes around! Good Luck to them all!
    Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

