Caylee Anthony Case Quiet

Until the next proceedings or until the next news leak of some kind; it is a low time in regard to the Caylee Anthony case. The Christmas holiday has just past, and if you will remember Cindy Anthony was heading out to purchase gifts for the beloved Caylee. Holidays are a time for happiness and family gatherings and most of all (in my mind anyway)hope. Hope for the future to be brighter, and full of prosperity. As all of  the United States  citizens will accept Barack Obama into his presidental bid; we beg for hope. We gasp for change. And we stand in awe of anyone who can provide us with these things.

The Anthony family has faced and will continue to face adversity. Other families have done this; but perhaps not in such a public way. Signs of hope were Cindy and George attending services together. The release of Caylee’s remains to be memorialized privately by a family in grief. Their loss is heavy. The loss of their granddaughter, and simply the loss of a daughter. The Anthony’s need to take a great deal of time with the process of this grief in order to be strong enough to face the trial of their daughter. I will hope that they will be able to deal with the load they will bear.

In other news, or perhaps fodder for rumor other bloggers have posts stating that nine out of ten people in a conducted TV survey knew Casey Anthony’s name than did that of Joe Biden vice president elect! Also from news web-sites approximately nine out of ten people also thought that Casey Anthony was guilty! Go figure!

This is all before this girl goes on trial!  I believe she has certain rights under our constitution, but even I think that her story is unbelievable and most likely she is guilty of the crime of killing her child. I think that the news has done a fine job reporting the case, and as we get closer to the trial date, the news shows will start again. Why this case? I think because it tugs at all of our heartstrings. It provides us with the helpless feelings where we want to hug our own children closer and we all realize how precious life really is! I know the Casey/ Caylee Anthony case has made me reflect and be thankful that I am who I am. I am also thankful that I  had parents and a support family around me all the years that I raised my little ones. For the brief moments when parents lose their tempers, when really a great big hug will do. After all our children are just us as little people!

Just my thoughts, just my opinions and always in a conversationalTone.

Mary Caliendo

3 responses to “Caylee Anthony Case Quiet

  1. Pingback: caylee anthony funeral | Website Villa

  2. who was the idiot that posted a message to Humble and didn’t have the kahunas to allow any responses. OMG, if this blog bothers you, don’t read it MORON

  3. grownyoungwoman,
    My answer is I do not know!

    Continue to read and blog along with me!

    Just my thoughts, just my opinions and always in a conversationalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

