Update on George Anthony!

Breaking news update on George Anthony.

He was reported missing and was found in a Daytona Beach Hotel room about one hour ago! His condition is not known. Florida has an act that the state can hold an individual in a facility if they appear to be a threat to themselves. How long the state can hold him is unclear as well.  A report is out that states Jose Baez/ or person from his legal staff told Casey Anthony what had transpired. No word as to her condition either. Nothing has been reported about who phoned in the missing person call or to Cindy Anthony’s condition!

It was reported that text messages were being recieved from George stating something to the effect ” that my granddaughter is dead, Casey is in jail and that George wanted to end it!”   Shame on you Casey Anthony!  Look at all your handy work!

No one wins here! This is very sad! Unless George would no longer be able to testify??! Then this would be criminal! We will see what else will transpire in this case, as soon as more reports come out!  Signing off. 12:04 PM est. time.

Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.

Mary Caliendo

5 responses to “Update on George Anthony!

  1. He was reported missing, HUH?
    Right away, I see….. no one waited a month….hmmm.

  2. adamsmommy, you are so right! This is so very sad! George and Cindy know the truth! And thank goodness that no one waited a month in this case, the outcome could’ve been far worse!

    Just my thoughts,just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

  3. when I heard the News today, I was sad.

    No matter what we think of George and Cindy, No One should have to go through what they are going through.
    I for one will not make any Comments about the
    Anthony’s any more , they have been through enough . It’s far from being over yet.
    It is heartbreaking to see what Casey has done to her own Family.
    I will not contribute to their Pain, they have enough to deal with, knowing what they know in their Hearts.
    There are so many dysfunctional Families out there, more than we are aware of, the Anthony’s aren’t the only Ones.
    Just because they were a dysfunctional Family like so many others, doesn’t mean they deserved
    a Daughter who cost them so much Pain.
    Casey will have to pay the Consequences for what she did to Caylee hereby costing her Parents even more anguish , very sad indeed.
    I will pray that this Family will have the Strength to make it through this very difficult time and help them with some of the Guilt they have in the way they raised their Daughter.
    Ultimately it wasn’t their doing anyway it was Casy’s Joice, hers alone.

  4. error…. Choice… not Joice 🙂
    Casey’s

  5. Dear Hilde, Oh you are so right, I cannot even phamtom what they must be going through! I also am praying for their peace and solace. I hope that they can be strong. Everything surrounding this case is sad. I just hope that once the trial starts- that it will not drag on, that it will be swift and I am also hoping that they do not allow cameras in the courtroom, I think it will be such a circus with cameras.

    Just my thoughts, just my opinions and always in a conversationalTone.

Leave a Reply

