Body Found Is it Stebic/Peterson!

Breaking news!  Remains found in Channahon, IL this afternoon!  Is it the body of either missing mother Lisa Stebic or Stacy Peterson?

An autopsy will be performed tomorrow at 9:00 AM on the found remains. Investigators are being very tight-lipped about this. A clean up crew from Moline, Il were on the scene helping to remove the remains.  The Illinois State Police had only this to say, We are hoping to give a little bit of closure to one family.  Workers on the scene thought the remains were that of a female, but the investigators would not venture publicly to say that without confirmation of the autopsy.

I will keep close to events tied to this. P.S. I hope the two major men tied to the Plainfield/Bolingbrook IL  missing women are listening closely to what is going on!

Updates as they happen!

Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.

Mary Caliendo

2 responses to “Body Found Is it Stebic/Peterson!

  1. whereabouts67

    Mary, weren’t you a part of my private missing persons forum on proboards?

    I’ve started a blog here about all the visions I’ve had over the past two years. I’m trying to mail down the exact location, I believe I have it narrowed down to a tiny small area, just looking for something specific.

    Any insights you have would be greatly appreaciated. If not, that’s okay, too.

    Best,
    wherabouts

  2. whereabouts67-I have been on many forums regarding this subject matter; it very well could’ve been me. I am passionate on this subject and hope that something will break both the cases of Lisa Stebic and that of Stacy Peterson. Are you a visionary? I will look for your wordpress site. I am just a writer, that at times wears my heart on my sleeve. If I hear anything I’ll pass it along!

    Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationalTone.
    Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

