Kanye West -Mr. Jacka$$

Well I have waited some days now to see if the Kanye West steam roller engine would exhaust itself and simply die down, but the locomotive has only picked up speed and is blowing out more steam than ever!

So I guess I would be remiss if I too did not vent my all too familiar writer feelings out in a small snippet of finely crafted paragraphs, and letting my readers chime in on their thoughts about my thoughts!  So I’ll just start here, and borrow a line from the leader of our free world- “Kayne is a Jackass”!  True enough I think that at this point Kayne knows for real, that Kayne is a true Jackass too!

Thank you Mr. President Obama for giving me yet another reason to love you again!  You are real and we all identify!

I’m just wondering what a sloppy, drunken rapper did to get past say security, back stage people and who ever else is backstage at an awards show, to actually get on to stage, and grab the microphone from any recipient! It was released widely that CNN got a hold of  words used by Kayne West himself that went, I had a bit too much sippy, sippy and got a little tipsy, tipsy—whoa!  Sounds like a new song?  Or was it already a song??  Anyway, a stroke of luck brought the scheduled performer to the Jay Leno stage, where Leno asked a couple of great questions -such as -what would your mother have thought of this behavior?  Any mother would not be proud of that display period!  I’m glad Kayne West felt sorry, ashamed, and embarrassed -he should have! It was unclassy, child-like behavior that little children are put into corners for.  Thank you Beyonce’ you are a class act in my opinion!  In my eyes there is not one thing you can do wrong, ya know that Jay-Z thing!   OH girl, yes I did!

Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationaltone!

Mary Caliendo

2 responses to “Kanye West -Mr. Jacka$$

  1. Pingback: Celebritylife.org

  2. Thanks celebritylife.org !

Leave a Reply

