Sandra Bullock & Jesse James Poll

1. Sandra got involved with a complete loser and he is just Tiger’s twin!

2.Sandra simply got blindsided and Jesse didn’t mean it!

3. Sandra should go back with him because he said he was sorry!

4.Who cares?

Please post your comments and votes below!

Just my thoughts,just my opinions, and always in a conversationaltone.

Mary Caliendo

2 responses to “Sandra Bullock & Jesse James Poll

  1. Tough shitsky, JJ – you blew it big time.

    • I agree he blew it! Hope he had so much fun w/the circus girl! Too bad I liked him b/c of Sandra, now he can go back to his tat tramp & remain in tot al obscurity 4ever!

      P.S. I’ll assume you voted #1 he’s such a loser!

      Just my thoughts, just my opinions, and always in a conversationaltone.
      Mary Caliendo

Leave a Reply

